NMH offers you solutions in plant construction, machine construction and special machine construction - individual, precise and reliable.

Innovation is our world

Wherever the highest quality, process reliability, smooth functioning and process experience in the areas of assembly technology, measurement technology, lifting technology, press-fit technology, clamping technology, welding technology, testing technology or handling technology are important, NMH develops and implements individual solutions in plant construction, mechanical engineering and special machine construction.

 
Untitled.jpg

Welcome to NMH

About NMH

Innovative strength

NMH is one of the "hidden champions" for complex measuring, testing and assembly systems.
We offer you  complete solutions from development through production to assembly and commissioning. With our many years of experience in special machine construction, we are happy to support you as a reliable partner.
Behind the innovative strength of NMH is an efficient team of approx. 100 employees who deal with the development and construction of special machines as well as the  Individual and series production of metal parts and plastic injection molded articles  employed.

Gebäude_NMH_03.jpg

new company building at the airfield in Hohentengen

Functional design


Since 2015 we have been working in the most modern, newly built premises on the main road between Mengen  and Herbertingen
 

NMH__334.JPG

Career with us - actively shape the future

Your prospects

NMH employs around 100 people at the Hohentengen location.
Our main areas of activity offer future-proof opportunities.
Professional and personal development of our employees is important to us.
Accompanying of our employees in their various phases of life.
We are family friendly.
We offer you an NMH company pension.
We offer you an open-ended employment contract.
Exciting tasks and challenges await you in a friendly team.

NMH solutions

worldwide

NMH solutions meet the highest expectations for diverse, complex tasks on four continents. In Europe, Asia, North and South America and Africa, leading companies trust 100% quality and the innovative strength of NMH. Quality that has to prove itself every day on the global markets, even thousands of kilometers from our location. NMH thinks and acts in an export-oriented manner and is always able to ensure first-class solutions, even taking into account difficult local requirements.
True to our slogan: Innovation is our world.

NMH bietet Ihnen Lösungen im Anlagenbau, Maschinenbau und Sondermaschinenbau - individuell, präzise und zuverlässig.

Innovation is our world

Wo es auf höchste Qualität, Prozesssicherheit, reibungslose Funktion und Prozesserfahrung in den Bereichen Montagetechnik, Messtechnik, Hebetechnik, Einpresstechnik, Spanntechnik, Schweisstechnik, Prüftechnik oder Handhabungstechnik ankommt, entwickelt und realisiert NMH individuelle Lösungen im Anlagenbau, Maschinenbau und Sondermaschinenbau.

 
Untitled.jpg

Herzlich Willkommen bei NMH

Über NMH

Innovationskraft

NMH gehört zu den „Hidden Champions“ für komplexe Mess,- Prüf- und Montageanlagen.
Wir bieten Ihnen komplette Lösungen von der Entwicklung über die Fertigung bis zur Montage und Inbetriebnahme. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Sondermaschinenbau unterstützen wir Sie gerne als zuverlässiger Partner.
Hinter der Innovationskraft von NMH steht ein leistungsfähiges Team von ca. 100 Mitarbeitern welches sich mit der Entwicklung und Konstruktion von Sondermaschinen sowie der  Einzel- und Serienfertigung von Metallteilen und Kunststoffspritzgussartikeln beschäftigt.

Gebäude_NMH_03.jpg

neues Firmengebäude am Flugplatz in Hohentengen

Funktionales Design


Seit 2015 arbeiten wir in modernsten neu erstellten Räumlichkeiten an der Bundesstraße zwischen Mengen  und Herbertingen
 

NMH__334.JPG

Karriere bei uns - Zukunft aktiv mitgestalten

Ihre Aussichten

Die NMH beschäftigt rund 100 Mitarbeiter am Standort Hohentengen.
Unsere Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte bieten zukunftssichere Chancen.
Fachliche und persönliche Weiterentwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter ist für uns wichtig.
Begleitung unserer Mitarbeiter in ihren verschiedenen Lebensphasen.
Wir sind familienfreundlich.
Wir bieten Ihnen eine NMH-Betriebsrente an.
Wir bieten Ihnen einen unbefristeten Arbeitsvertrag an.
Auf Sie warten spannende Aufgaben und Herausforderungen in einem kollegialen Team.

NMH Lösungen

weltweit

NMH-Lösungen erfüllen auf vier Erdteilen höchste Erwartungen bei vielfältigen, komplexen Aufgabenstellungen. In Europa, Asien, Nord- und Südamerika sowie in Afrika vertrauen führende Unternehmen auf 100%-Qualität und auf die Innovationskraft von NMH. Qualität, die sich auf den globalen Märkten, auch tausende Kilometer von unserem Standort entfernt, tagtäglich beweisen muss. NMH denkt und handelt exportorientiert und ist immer in der Lage, erstklassige Lösungen, auch unter Berücksichtigung schwieriger örtlicher Anforderungen sicherzustellen.
Getreu unserem Motto: Innovation is our world.